Send a self-destructing message

MessageQube lets you share secrets securely. Your message is encrypted and can be viewed only once by someone with the secure link. Once viewed, the message will self-destruct. Learn More >

Advanced Options

  Complete deletion

Messages self-destruct after first opening or being deleted according to your setting. If the message has not been opened, it will be deleted automatically after 60 mintues by default. Deleted messages cannot be restored and are destroyed forever.

  Strong encryption

In order to protect messages from unauthorized access, each message is individually encrypted, as is your connection to us as well. For this purpose we use the AES with a key length of 256 bits, which is approved for government documents with the highest level of confidentiality.

  Anonymity

We want you to communicate as anonymously and securely as possible. For this reason, we do not store or require any personal data or IP addresses of you.